Latest Products http://www.shribalajipolymers.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 14:27:43 +0530 en-us http://www.shribalajipolymers.in Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/bags.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Bags. We make available PP Woven Fabric Bags. The Bags we make available are extensively use for packaging in different industries like chemical, fertilizer, fodder, etc. PP Transparent Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-transparent-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-transparent-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The polypropylene transparent bags that we supply are of highest grade in quality and come in attractive prices. Being transparent, these bags will enable you to see the contents of the bags from outside, which can make bulk packaging and storing easy. PP Leno Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-leno-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-leno-bags.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent suppliers of PP Leno Bags, which provide easy and convenient way to pack materials like onion, potato, pulses, etc. The PP leno bags that we feature are of the highest quality and will deliver the best standards when it comes to packaging. Printed Paper Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/printed-paper-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/printed-paper-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In this time of ecology crisis, it would be hugely beneficial to go green. And the Printed Paper Bags that we supply enable you to discard the use of plastic bags and be more eco-friendly. Non Woven Fabric http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/non-woven-fabric.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply superior grade non-woven fabric suitable for manufacture of medical dressings, filters, geotextile bags, etc. In addition to this, Non-Woven Fabrics can also be used for packaging, for various applications in the agricultural industry such as erosion control, diaper manufacture, etc. PP Woven Fabric Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-woven-fabric-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-woven-fabric-bags.htm Bags Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of PP Woven Fabric Bags. The Bags offered by us feature water and dust proof design. Laminated PP Woven Fabric Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/laminated-pp-woven-fabric-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/laminated-pp-woven-fabric-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Laminated PP Woven Fabric Bags. The Bags are known for their high wear and tear resistance. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Bags within the allocated time. Multi Colour Printing PP Woven Fabric Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/multi-colour-printing-pp-woven-fabric-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/multi-colour-printing-pp-woven-fabric-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in offering excellent quality Multi Colour Printing PP Woven Fabric Bags. Our range of Fabric Bags is designed to ensure complete safety against any sort of leakage and pilferage. Non Woven Fabric Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/non-woven-fabric-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/non-woven-fabric-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Non Woven Fabric Bags. These are available in different colors and sizes. Strict quality-tests based on different parameters ensure that only defect-free Bags reach the buyers. Paper Laminated Polypropylene Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/paper-laminated-polypropylene-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/paper-laminated-polypropylene-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers Paper Laminated Polypropylene Bags. The Bags are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. PP Jumbo Bags http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm http://www.shribalajipolymers.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PP Jumbo Bags. The Bags offered by us are known for their excellent strength. These are available in different capacities. One can obtain these at competitive rates from us.